Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ilham Syahfutra (Ilham@sehatasik.com)

Editor
ipankwima (ipankwima@sehatasik.com)
Ivan Pamega (pamega@sehatasik.com)

Kontributor
Iki Calma (Calma@sehatasik.com)
Aldi (aldi@sehatasik.com)
Reggy (reggy@sehatasik.com)
Satrio  (satrio@sehatasik.com)